Pianist (me)

This week, I have waved my arms in front of a kinect and learned several ways to confuse it. For example, standing like a stick and spinning around will make it think my legs are crossed (and make me look stupid.) I also learned I can do amazing celeste glisses with pieces of cardboard cut from a tissue or cereal box. I wonder if any of the composers will write some nice, showy glisses for me to do.

This entry was posted in IMPART SUBCLASS, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

